I’m a Mutant, X-Men Style

Maybe I’ve gotten into X-Men comics and especially the movies too much lately.

661227

But I’m fairly certain I’m a Mutant. Pretty cool considering, Jean is gorgeous. Storm is kick-butt! And Mystique, her name says it all.

 

054082f73a4f3a6b3d7376670baa12a9-6-things-that-still-bother-me-about-x-men-days-of-future-past

Anyway, it’s quite clear to me that I am a mutant. A really, really screwed up one. I mean, my brain constantly misfiring and perceiving – fibromyalgia, Bipolar, blah, blah, and other acronyms. But heck! I can’t even fire lava-like flames out of my eyeballs and scorch people like doctors who cannot help, and people who say stupid things about what they *think* is going on with me.

Cyclops-X-Men-23

I mean, at least Scott/Cyclops has groovy shades. Lol!

james-marsden-cyclops-1.png